An Apology

Due to my schedule getting a little more hectic as a result of recent developments in real life, I’ll have to take more time reworking the posts critiquing the post-Part I arcs of Naruto. Until they are of a quality that I think are worthy of being published on this site, I’ll have to hold them back a bit and try to compensate with other posts.

As usual, I’ll try to post on weekends, with at least one post per weekend just to give anyone who gives this blog the time of day something to look at for a few minutes.

Leave a Reply

