So About My Lack of Posts…

To those wondering what happened to me, I’m still alive, just busy as hell with other responsibilities like work (started a new job recently and need to get settled in) and responsibilities that popped up (which I’m still not even through with yet). I’m also trying to find time between all of that to finish the next post, which will be a reworking of the Penis Arc review I did a couple of years (was it really that long ago?) back to match my current format.

The good news: I’ve also begun preparations for a full review of the Immortals Arc, so that should have almost entirely new content a la The Kazekage Rescue Arc review.

Hopefully I’ll be able to get things done soon enough. Sorry to those folks who for some inexplicable reason think it worth their valuable time to read my ramblings.

Leave a Reply

