An Update on My Progress

Now that I’m getting a bit more settled in to my new job, I’ve had a little more time to clear up the various messes that have popped up recently (all the while having to plan for the new ones that will inevitably make an appearance, such is life).

Anyhow, to make sure I keep to a certain degree of productivity; I’ve been using my free time to write out outlines for the upcoming reviews past the Penis Arc. Amusingly enough, I found that even my original Year of Sasuke review failed to catch all of the things that I had issues with despite being dedicated to explaining why that arc was so terrible. It’s kind of amazing how re-energized I feel at knowing I have something new to bitch about. No wonder why SJWs have so much energy.

Leave a Reply

